CE Courses for Workers Compensation Claims Adjusters

California workers’ compensation claims adjusters are regulated by the California Insurance Code and the Department of Insurance (DOI), which requires 30 hours of post-claims adjuster-designation training every 2 years in order to handle workers’ compensation claims in California.

CareerSmart® Learning certifies all online courses for workers’ compensation claims adjusters in California (WC CA), listed in the catalog below, meet or exceed these requirements.

All courses and corresponding transcripts are accessible for 1 year from the date of purchase.

Workers’ compensation claims professionals/adjusters/examiners nationwide are typically required to complete industry specific continuing education.

The DOI does not pre-approve providers of continuing education for claims adjusters.  Instead, insurance carriers are required to self-certify that they have met the minimum standards of training and experience set forth in law and regulation on or before July 1st of each year.

To inquire about special, institutional, or group rates, please Contact Us.

We recommend using Google Chrome to take our courses. Other browsers we support: Edge, Firefox and Safari.

Showing all 55 results


Filter by price

Group Rates

Partner with CareerSmart® Learning to provide your employees/co-workers with customized training at an outstanding group rate value!

Contact us Today!

Group Rate Alternate CTA

©2009-2024 CareerSmart® Learning. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy - Terms of Service

CareerSmart® Learning is a registered trademark and wholly owned division of ISYS® Solutions, Inc.